He said he would be back, and he shall…soon

Hey everyone,

Hope you all are doing well and keeping a radiant smile on your lovely faces :).

So a little more than a week ago (I believe) I said that I was taking a break. I took the break *Cue celebratory chorus*, and now I will start posting content again starting next week. But the main reason I’m making this post is to set out a schedule for me and you to know what is happening. Please see below:

  • Monday – Reblogs, occasionally I will do custom pieces myself
  • Wednesday – Inspirational Quotes
  • Friday – Depression Resources Link(s)

Any day not mentioned above simply means that there will be no activity on that day.

Due to how difficult it gets to write a topic on depression nowdays, I have decided to cut down on that. Instead I will focus more on reblogs. But fret not, that doesn’t mean I won’t post up my own content from time to time. When I get an idea for a post, you can be sure that it will make it to the public eye :D.

That is all I wanted to discuss, so hope to see you all starting from Monday again. And remember to keep on smiling :).

~ Mohit

Leave a Reply

